To Our COMTO Members:
It is that time to elect new officers of our chapter to serve for a two-year term (July 2018-July 2020).  The following are guidelines for members that are eligible to run for office:
• Only members-in-good-standing are eligible for nomination and eligible to vote.
• Deadline for voting:  May 21st,  2018 (5:00 p.m.)
• The following positions are open for nomination:  President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Parliamentarian
Each officer must attend our monthly executive leadership team meetings and participate in our monthly events.


All nominations have been received by the Nominations Committee and the committee has confirmed that they are eligible to run for office.  We are providing the proposed slate of officers below for your vote.   If elected, the executive officers will serve for a two-year term (July 2018-July 2020).

ONLY MEMBERS-IN-GOOD STANDING ARE ELIGIBLE TO VOTE!  Please cast your vote and submit it to Barbara Oldums, Nominations Chair, via email at no later than May 25th.

Click Here to see the Election Timeline