We are pleased to announce that slate for the 2018 Board of Directors is now open online to members and will close on Tuesday, July 31 at 12:00 pm ET

National Chair
Freddie Fuller

First Vice Chair
Tanya Adams
Clinton Forbes

Second Vice Chair
Sharmyn Elliott

Loretta Kirk

*choose 3*

Carmen Garcia
Gwendolen Gray
Earl Key
Carla Williams

To vote, you must sign-in and can only participate once here: https://www.comto.org/surveys/default.asp?id=2018_Board_of_Directors

If you need assistance with logging in, please contact Jahleel Ford at jford@comto.org or 202-740-0523.